Quantcast

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

Boys and Girls CROSS COUNTRY

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

BOYS TENNIS

GIRLS SWIMMING

BOYS WATER POLO

BOYS BASKETBALL

GIRLS BASKETBALL

BOYS WRESTLING

GIRLS SWIMMING

GIRLS GYMNASTICS

BOYS Swimming and Diving

BOYS BASEBALL

BOYS SOCCER

BOYS TENNIS

GIRLS TENNIS

GIRLS GOLF

GIRLS SOFTBALL

Boys and Girls TRACK AND FIELD

BOYS LACROSSE

GIRLS LACROSSE

GIRLS BADMINTON

GIRLS WATER POLO

MIXED CHEERLEADING

Boys and Girls CHEERLEADING

MIXED DANCE

Boys and Girls TOTAL FITNESS

Boys and Girls CONDITIONING

Boys and Girls DRAMA

Boys and Girls STUDENT COUNCIL

Boys and Girls MARCHING BAND

Boys and Girls Band

Boys and Girls Administration

Boys and Girls Spirit Days

GIRLS Drill Team

Boys and Girls Community Service

Boys and Girls After School Clubs

Boys and Girls Music

MIXED ROTC

Contacts

4A Schools Sport Athletic Director Secretary
BALLARD HIGH SCHOOL
1418 NW 65th Street
Seattle, WA  98117-5237
Phil Brockman, Principal
206/252-1000
Soccer Carrie Burr
206/252-1076 (Work)
206/252-1001 (Fax)
cjburr@seattleschools.org
Sharon Davis
206/252-1000 (Work)
sdavis@seattleschools.org
BOTHELL HIGH SCHOOL
9130 NE 180th Street
Bothell, WA  98011
Bob Stewart, Principal
425-408-7000
Volleyball Yonni Mills
425-408-7015 (Work) 
425-408-7002(Fax)
ymills@nsd.org
Cathy Denny
425-408-7033 (Work)
cdenny@nsd.org
EASTLAKE HIGH SCHOOL
400 – 228th Avenue N.E.
Sammamish, WA  98074
Brad Malloy, Principal
425/836-6600
Wrestling Brent Kawaguchi
425/836-6610 (Work)
425/836-6609 (Fax)
bkawaguchi@lwsd.org 
Carolyn Carey
425/836-6624 (Work)
ccarey@lwsd.org
GARFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
400 – 23rd Avenue
Seattle, WA  98122
Ted Howard, Principal
206/252-2316
B/G Golf

Clock Hrs

Jim Valiere
206/252-2314 (Work)
206/252-2271 (Fax)
jnvaliere@seattleschools.org
Maria Medina
206/252-2270
mmedina@seattleschools.org
INGLEMOOR HIGH SCHOOL
15500 Simonds Road NE
Kenmore, WA  98028
Vicki Sherwood, Principal
425-408-7205
Football,

B/G Basketball

Frank Naish
425-408-7215(Work)
425- 408-7243 (Fax)
fnaish@nsd.org
Carla Stanford
425-408- 7242
cstanford@nsd.org 
ISSAQUAH HIGH SCHOOL
700 Second Avenue SE
Issaquah, WA  98027
Paula Phelps, Principal
425-837-6000
B/G Tennis

Sportsmanship
Poster

Michael Bailey
425/837-6006 (Work)
425/837-6167 (Fax)
baileym@issaquah.wednet.edu
Laura Couty
425/837-6015 (Work)coutyl@issaquah.wednet.edu 
NEWPORT HIGH SCHOOL
4333 Factoria Blvd. SE
Bellevue, WA  98006
Heidi Fedore, Principal
425/456-7400
Girls Soccer
Track & Field
Sea-King Rep
Gill James
425/456-7416  (Work)
425/456-7511 (Fax)
jamesg@bsd405.org
Charlene Jones
425/456-7417 (Work)
jonesc@bsd405.org
REDMOND HIGH SCHOOL
17272 N.E. 104th
Redmond, WA  98052
Jane Todd, Principal
425/936-1803
Swim/Dive

President-Elect

John Appelgate
425/936-1812 (Work)
425/498-7169 (Fax)
jappelgate@lswd.org
Jeanie Goodwin
425/936-1800 (Work)
jgoodwin@lwsd.org
ROOSEVELT HIGH SCHOOL
4400 Interlake North
Seattle, WA  98103
Brian Vance, Principal
206/252-4810
Swim/Dive Mike Scott
206/252-4911 (Work)
206/252-4811 (Fax)
mjscott@seattleschools.org
Laura Remme
206/252-4810 (Work)
lremme@seattleschools.org
SKYLINE HIGH SCHOOL
1122 – 228th S.E.
Sammamish, WA  98075
Lisa Hechtman, Principal
425/837-7700
Jeff McGowan, Attending
425/837-7747
B/G Golf Kevin Rohrich
425/837-7718 (Work)
425/837-7763 (Fax

rohrichk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Speyer
425/837-7737 (Work)
speyerj@issaquah.wednet.edu
 
WOODINVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
19819 – 136th Avenue N.E.
Woodinville, WA  98072
Vicki Puckett, Principal
425-408-7400
Baseball

Gymnastics

Past-President

Terry Agnew
425/408-7415 (Work)
425/408-7508 (Fax)
tagnew@nsd.org
Ranae Hector
425/408-7491 (Work)
rhector@nsd.org
2A / 3A Schools Sport Athletic Director Secretary
BELLEVUE HIGH SCHOOL

10416 SE Wolverine Way

Bellevue, WA  98004

Dave Wellington, Principal

425 456 7000

B/G
Soccer
Lance Gatter
425/456-7038 (Work)

gatterl@bsd405.org 

 

425/456-7039(Work)
425/456-7042 (fax)
INTERLAKE HIGH SCHOOL

16245 NE 24th Street

Bellevue, WA  98008

Russell White, Principal

425/456-7200

Fastpitch

B/G Cross Country

Art Kuehn             
425/456-7209 (Work)

425/456-7344 (Fax)

kuehna@bsd405.org

Krystyn Higgins

425/456-7365 (Work)
higginsk@bsd405.org

JUANITA HIGH SCHOOL
10601 NE 132nd Street
Kirkland, WA  98034
Gary Moed, Principal
425/823-7603
Softball
Tennis
Awards

 Cheer / Drill

Gymnastics

Tim Crowder
425/936-1606 (Work)
425/936-1602 (Fax)
tcrowder@lwsd.org

Andrea Snyder
(athletic coordinator)
425/936-1605 (Work)
asnyder@lwsd.org

Renee McGuire

425/936-1673

cmcguire@lwsd.org

LAKE WASHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
12033 N.E. 80th Street
Kirkland, WA  98033
Christina Thomas, Principal
425/936 1704
Cross Country
Tennis

Posters

George Crowder
425/936-1712 (Work)
gcrowder@lwsd.org
Sandy Preugschat
425/936 1701
spreugschat@lwsd.org
LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL

16655 SE 136th Street

Renton, WA  98059

Mike DeLetis, Principal

425/837-4800

Wrestling
Track & Field

Clock Hours
Web Design

WSSAAA

Stark Porter

425/837-4807 (Work)

425/837-4883 (Fax)

porters@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

Sue Lorbeski

425/837-4806 (Work)
lorbeskis@issaquah.wednet.edu

MERCER ISLAND HIGH SCHOOL

9100 S.E. 42nd Street

Mercer Island, WA  98040

John Harrison Principal

206/236-3345

B/G

Swim/Dive
WIAA Exec. Board

Past President

Craig Olson, Assoc. Principal

206/236-3386 (Work)

206/236-3358 (Fax)

craig_olson@misd.wednet.edu
 

Ann Meisner, Athletic/Facilities Coordinator

206/236-3429 (Work)

206/230-6316 (Fax)

ann_meisner@misd.wednet.edu

Jamie Prescott, Dean of Athletics / Activities
206-230-6349
Jamie_Prescott@misd.wednet.edu

MT. SI HIGH SCHOOL

8651 Meadowbrook Way

Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Randy Taylor, Principal

425/831-8100

Baseball
 

Football
WSSAAA

Greg Hart, Asst. Principal

425/831-8107 (Work)

425/831-8222 (Fax)
hartg@svsd410.org
 

Val Meyers

425/831-8103
meyersv@svsd410.org
 

SAMMAMISH HIGH SCHOOL

100 – 140th Avenue S.E.

Bellevue, WA  98005

Tom Duenwald, Principal

425/456-7600

B/G Basketball

Volleyball

Sea-King Rep
President

Pat McCarthy

425/456-7611 (Work)

425/456-7630 (Fax)

mccarthyp@bsd405.org

 

Elaine Stillwell

425/456-7613

stillwelle@bsd405.org

  KINGCO

Finance

Mike Hubbard
6100 NE 181st Street, Unit #8
Kenmore, WA  98028
(425) 483-3466 office
(425) 415-6261 fax
mghubb47@comcast.net
 
  SEAKING

Eligibility

Sam Jackson

PO Box 661

Bothell, WA 98011-9998

sjackson@nsd.org
Phone 206 854 6556

Fax  415 488 8059

 
  Sea-King

District

Marilyn & Tom Doyle
425/646-1584 (Phone)

425/646-1821 (Fax

1012 – 110th Avenue SE

Bellevue, WA  98004

seaking2@juno.com

 
  LeagueMinder Angela Watts 480/379-3610

 awatts@vantage.com
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.